Connections: Linking Talented Educators
Connections: Linking Talented Educators


  • Keith Ballard Added to National Teachers Hall of Fame

    April 5, 2024
    Music teacher Keith Ballard (CA '03) joins the NTHF class of 2024.  (read more)
  • Andrew Rebello (MA '23) Named MSAA High School Principal of the Year

    March 26, 2024
    The award is bestowed by the Massachusetts School Administrators’ Association. (read more)
  • Erin Hodges (AR '13) Named 2024 Assistant Principal of the Year

    December 13, 2023
    The honor comes from the Arkansas Association of Middle Level Administrators (AAMLA). (read more)
  • Dr. David O'Shields (SC '03) Named Chairman of South Carolina State Board of Education

    December 12, 2023
    He was elected to the position by the South Carolina Board of Education. (read more)
  • Jayda Pugliese's (PA '16) School Named National Blue Ribbon School

    September 19, 2023
    Under Principal Jayda Pugliese's (PA '16) leadership, St. Mary Interparochial School in Philadelphia, PA, has been designated as a 2023 Exemplary High-Performing National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence.  (read more)
  • Kevin Dailey (KY '21) Named Kentucky Teacher of the Year

    September 13, 2023
    This year's Kentucky Teacher of the Year was selected from over 1,300 nominees and 22 finalists. (read more)
  • Brian Allman (WV '19) Named State History Teacher of the Year

    August 1, 2023
    The award is bestowed by the Gilder Lehrman Institute of American History. (read more)
  • Chris Bessonette (WY '18) Wins Fulbright

    June 16, 2023
    The dual-language immersion teacher will study in Taiwan.  (read more)
  • Dr. Bebi Davis (HI '05) Named 2023 Hawaii Assistant Principal of the Year

    May 9, 2023
    The honor comes from the National Association of Secondary School Principals (NASSP). (read more)
  • Shannon Ryan (NM '14) Wins Golden Apple Award

    April 3, 2023
    The award is given by the Golden Apple Foundation of New Mexico. (read more)
Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7   ...   25 Next