Connections: Linking Talented Educators
Connections: Linking Talented Educators


  • Michael Marks (MS '93) Becomes Debate Hall of Famer

    May 5, 2021
    He is one of five coaches inducted into the National Speech & Debate Association Hall of Fame this year. (read more)
  • Raisa Eady (AL '19) Honored by AL Alliance of Black School Educators

    January 21, 2021
    The science teacher is AL-ABSE's 2020 Teacher of the Year. (read more)
  • Dr. Carrie Buck (NV '08) Elected to State Senate

    November 30, 2020
    She will represent Nevada's District 5 for a four-year term. (read more)
  • Russ Adams (IA '03) Named State Superintendent of the Year

    October 20, 2020
    The School Administrators of Iowa will honor Adams at its conference next summer.  (read more)
  • Rob Sauer (ID '05) Named Idaho Superintendent of the Year

    October 20, 2020
    He will represent the state in the National Superintendent of the Year Award. (read more)
  • Brian Allman (WV '19) Wins Alumni Award

    September 30, 2020
    West Virginia Wesleyan College honors distinguished alumni each year.
    (read more)
  • Eric Crouch (GA '16) Named LifeChanger of the Year

    August 7, 2020
    The award honors educators and school employees across the country. (read more)
  • Carla Diede (SD '17) Wins PAEMST Award

    August 4, 2020
    It is the highest award given by the U.S. government to K-12 math and science teachers. (read more)
  • Shannon Garrison (CA '08) Receives Henry Ford Award

    June 23, 2020
    The Henry Ford's Teacher Innovator Awards recognize America's most innovative educators. (read more)
  • Documentary About BradLeDuc (KS '13) Earns EMMY® Award

    June 8, 2020
    The film profiles the art teacher and his students in Topeka, Kansas.  (read more)
Page:   Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6   ...   25 Next