Connections: Linking Talented Educators
Connections: Linking Talented Educators


  • Eric Crouch (GA '16) Named LifeChanger of the Year

    August 7, 2020
    The award honors educators and school employees across the country. (read more)
  • Carla Diede (SD '17) Wins PAEMST Award

    August 4, 2020
    It is the highest award given by the U.S. government to K-12 math and science teachers. (read more)
  • Shannon Garrison (CA '08) Receives Henry Ford Award

    June 23, 2020
    The Henry Ford's Teacher Innovator Awards recognize America's most innovative educators. (read more)
  • Documentary About BradLeDuc (KS '13) Earns EMMY® Award

    June 8, 2020
    The film profiles the art teacher and his students in Topeka, Kansas.  (read more)
  • Princess Francois (NY '19) Wins Bank Street Award

    May 8, 2020
    The assistant principal earns an honor for recent Bank Street graduates.  (read more)
  • Dr. Dilhani Uswatte (AL '09) Named Principal of the Year

    February 28, 2020
    The whole school surprised "Dr. Dil" with the announcement. (read more)
  • Hailey Couch (OK '18) Named NextGen Under 30

    November 19, 2019
    NextGen Under 30 honors talent and community service in a variety of careers.  (read more)
  • Michael Johnson (AK '08) Joins CCSSO Board

    November 18, 2019
    The board is the governing body of the Council of Chief State School Officers. (read more)
  • Desi Nesmith (CT 14) Named State Deputy Commissioner

    November 6, 2019
    His new title: Deputy Commissioner of Education for Academics & Innovation.  (read more)
  • Erika Klose (WV '17) Wins 2019 PAEMST Award

    October 15, 2019
    Created by Congress in 1983, the PAEMST award recognizes STEM teachers who have both deep content knowledge of the subjects they teach and the ability to motivate and enable students to be successful. (read more)
Page:   Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   ...   25 Next