Photos   All Photos

CT Has a New Milken Educator ... Manuel Zaldivar!

Smalley Academy  |  New Britain, CT  |  Oct 19, 2016

Photo 23 of 28   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Manny Zaldivar veterans

Veteran Milken Educator Award recipients gather around first-grade teacher Manuel "Manny" Zaldivar, the newest member of the Milken Educator family.

From left, Karen M. Cook (CT '05); Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; Mark Winzler (CT '97); Donna Fitzgerald (CT '91); Diana Proto Avino (CT '98); Dr. Suzi D'Annolfo (CT '95); Thomas Brodnitzki (CT '07); Desi Nesmith (CT '14), Connecticut State Department of Education chief school turnaround officer; recipient Manuel Zaldivar (CT '16); James Flynn (CT '09); Ross Sward (CT '03); and Peter Arseneault (CT '15).

In this series:  Manuel Zaldivar (CT '16)
In this photo:  Peter Arseneault (CT '15)Diana Proto Avino (CT '98)Thomas Brodnitzki (CT '07)Karen M. Cook (CT '05)Dr. Suzi D'Annolfo (CT '95)Donna Fitzgerald (CT '91)James Flynn (CT '09)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Desi Nesmith (CT '14)Ross Sward (CT '03)Mark Winzler (CT '97)Manuel Zaldivar (CT '16)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image