Photos   All Photos

2017 Milken Educator Awards Forum

Hilton New Orleans Riverside  |  New Orleans, LA  |  Mar 23, 2017

Photo 62 of 74   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Veteran Milken Educators group MEA Forum 0325 Ret

Veteran Milken Educators gather at the 2017 Milken Educator Awards Forum in New Orleans to share their experience and expertise with the newest members of the Milken Educator family.

Front row, from left: Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; Dr. Yvonne Chan (CA '91); Dr. Angie Besendorfer (MO '96); Lowell Milken, chairman and co-founder of the Milken Family Foundation; Nardi Routten (FL '14); Dr. Dilhani Uswatte (AL '09); and Shannon Ryan (NM '14).

Back row, from left: Dr. Hector Ibarra (IA '93); Anthony Angelini (PA '15); Nancy Norman (AK '94); Desi Nesmith (CT '14); Matt Harvey (CA '15); Bill Smithyman (KS '15); and Norm Conard (KS '92), executive director of the Lowell Milken Center for Unsung Heroes.

In this photo:  Anthony Angelini (PA '15)Dr. Angie Besendorfer (MO '96)Dr. Yvonne Chan (CA '91)Norman Conard (KS '92)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Matthew Harvey (CA '15)Dr. Hector Ibarra (IA '93)Lowell Milken Desi Nesmith (CT '14)Nancy Norman (AK '94)Nardi Routten (FL '14)Shannon Ryan (NM '14)William Smithyman (KS '15)Dr. Dilhani Uswatte (AL '09)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image