Photos   All Photos

Michelle Ryan Wins MA Milken Educator Award for 2015-16

Randolph High School  |  Randolph, MA  |  Nov 13, 2015

Photo 19 of 23   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Veteran Milken Educators Randolph HS

More than a dozen veteran Milken Educators join the assembly at Randolph High School to celebrate Michelle Ryan's surprise Award celebration. Front row, from left: Wayne Boisselle (MA '98); Karin Orbon (MA '99); Massachusetts Senator Brian A. Joyce; recipient Michelle Ryan (MA '15); Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), Milken Educator Awards senior vice president; Michael Aw (MA '04); Holly Concannon (MA '04); Holli Armstrong (MA '00); Lucille A. Ferragamo (MA '00); and Dr. Jasmine Lellock (MA '05). Back row, from left: Derek Vandegrift (MA '11); Charles McAfee (MA '99); Anthony Petrelis (MA '14); and Allan Cameron (MA '12).

In this series:  Michelle Ryan (MA '15)
In this photo:  Karin (Orbon) Curran (MA '99)Michael Aw (MA '04)Wayne Boisselle (MA '98)Allan Cameron (MA '12)Holli Armstrong (MA '00)Holly Concannon (MA '04)Lucille A. Ferragamo (MA '00)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Dr. Jasmine Lellock (MA '05)Charles McAfee (MA '99)Anthony Petrelis (MA '14)Michelle Ryan (MA '15)Derek Vandegrift (MA '11)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image