Photos   All Photos

Dr. Melody Tucker Wins Alabama 2015-16 Milken Educator Award

Citronelle High School  |  Citronelle, AL  |  Jan 19, 2016

Photo 14 of 17   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Melody Tucker veteran Milken Educators

A crowd of veteran Milken Educators, including the five other recipients from Mobile County, join the morning assembly to welcome Dr. Melody Tucker, Alabama's 2015-16 Milken Educator Award recipient, to the family. From left, Krystle Bryant (AL '14); Jennifer Olewnik (AL '13); Lynn McCain (AL '06); Dr. Dilhani Uswatte (AL '09); Stephanie LeGrone (AL '09); Robert Youngblood (AL '99); recipient Dr. Melody Tucker (AL '15); Michael Fletcher (AL '03); Scott Nelson (AL '98); Dr. Tommy Bice, Alabama state superintendent of education; Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; and Charlotte A. Chambers Douglas (AL '00).

In this series:  Dr. Melody Tucker (AL '15)
In this photo:  Krystle Bryant (AL '14)Charlotte A. Chambers Douglas (AL '00)Michael Fletcher (AL '03)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Stephanie LeGrone (AL '09)Lynn McCain (AL '06)Scott Nelson (AL '98)Jennifer Olewnik (AL '13)Dr. Melody Tucker (AL '15)Dr. Dilhani Uswatte (AL '09)Robert Youngblood (AL '99)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image