Photos  << All Photos

Horace Mann Dual Language Magnet School

Wichita, Kansas  |  Nov 13, 2008

Photo 19 of 25   << Previous Photo  || Next Photo >>

L-R: Milken Educator Awards Senior Vice President Dr. Jane Foley, new Milken Educator Vanessa Martinez, veteran Kansas Milken Educators Janice Crowley (KS '97), Stanley Bergkamp (KS '05), Mary Lee Edwards (KS '92), Steve Woolf (KS '95), Kansas Governor Kathleen Sibelius, Kansas Deputy Commissioner of Education Dale M. Dennis, and veteran Kansas Milken Educators Janet Jump (KS '98) and Norman Conard (KS '92)

In this photo:  Stanley Bergkamp (KS '05)Norman Conard (KS '92)Janice Crowley (KS '97)Mary Lee Edwards (KS '92)Janet Jump (KS '98)Vanessa L. Martinez (KS '08)Dr. Steve Woolf (KS '95)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Press version: Right-click here and select "Save Target As..." (Internet Explorer) or "Save Link As..." (Firefox) to download AP-spec or best-available photo.

  • nn08_horacemann5045.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5046.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5047.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5048.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5049.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5050.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5051.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5052.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5053.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5054.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5055.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5056.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5057.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5058.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5059.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5060.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5061.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5062.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5063.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5064.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5065.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5066.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5067.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5068.jpg
  • nn08_horacemann5044.jpg

Post your comment


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments