Photos   All Photos

Shalisha Thomas Wins AR Milken Award

Pine Bluff High School  |  Pine Bluff, AR  |  Feb 06, 2020

Photo 20 of 20   Previous Photo   Next Photo
2019 AR Shalisha Thomas veterans

Veteran Milken Educators gather around Shalisha Thomas (AR '19) to welcome her to the family. Shalisha is the first Pine Bluff recipient since 1995.

From left, Corey Oliver (AR ’07); Carman McBride (AR ’14); Lynn Smith (AR '92); recipient Shalisha Thomas (AR '19); Roy Barnes (AR '93); Telisa Hadley (AR ’09); Amy Elaine Braswell (AR ’02); and Dawn McLain (AR '17).

In this series:  Shalisha Thomas (AR '19)
In this photo:  Roy Barnes (AR '93)Amy Elaine Braswell (AR '02)Telisa D. Hadley (AR '09)Carman McBride (AR '14)Dawn McLain (AR '17)Dr. Corey Oliver (AR '07)Lynn Smith (AR '92)Shalisha Thomas (AR '19)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image