Photos   All Photos

Ryan Towner Joins IN Milken Educators

Walt Disney Elementary School  |  Mishawaka, IN  |  Mar 16, 2022

Photo 16 of 22   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Disney Ryan Towner veterans

Veteran Milken Educators—including Milken Educator Awards Senior Vice President Dr. Jane Foley, a 1994 Indiana Milken Educator herself—welcome Ryan Towner to the family.

From left, Sarah Powley (IN '93); Theresa Knipstein Meyer (IN '00); Dr. Rex Bolinger (IN '99); Indiana Department of Education Senior Director of Educator Talent, Leadership & Innovation Dr. Rebecca Estes; Matt Walsh (IN '03); recipient Ryan Towner (IN '21); Gregory Macklem (IN '01); Penn-Harris-Madison School Corporation Superintendent Dr. Jerry Thacker; Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; and Indiana Secretary of Education Dr. Katie Jenner.

In this series:  Ryan Towner (IN '21)
In this photo:  Dr. Rex Bolinger (IN '99)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Theresa Knipstein Meyer (IN '00)Gregory Macklem (IN '01)Sarah Powley (IN '93)Ryan Towner (IN '21)Matt Walsh (IN '03)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image