Photos   All Photos

STEM Star Rebecca Missler Wins AK Milken Award

North Pole High School  |  North Pole, AK  |  Dec 17, 2019

Photo 23 of 25   Previous Photo   Next Photo
2019 AK Rebecca Missler veterans

Veteran Milken Educators welcome Rebecca Missler (AK '19) to the family.

From left, Michele Bifelt (AK ’93); Amy Kenaston Vinlove (AK ’00); Alaska Education Deputy Commissioner Karen Melin; Le Bron McPhail (AK ’00); recipient Rebecca Missler (AK '19); Timothy Cline (AK ’99); Valerie Baalerud (AK ’17); Martin Foster (AK ’99); and Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards.

In this series:  Rebecca Missler (AK '19)
In this photo:  Valerie Baalerud (AK '17)Michele Bifelt (AK '93)Timothy Cline (AK '99)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Martin Foster (AK '99)Le Bron McPhail (AK '00)Rebecca Missler (AK '19)Amy B. (Kenaston) Vinlove (AK '00)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image