Photos   All Photos

Michelle Johnson Joins RI Milken Educators

Mary E. Fogarty Elementary School  |  Providence, RI  |  Oct 17, 2018

Photo 18 of 19   Previous Photo   Next Photo
2018 Providence Michelle Johnson veterans

Veteran Milken Educators welcome Michelle Johnson (RI '18) to the family.

From left, Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; Yanaiza Gallant (RI '12); Amy Dufault-Thompson (RI '06); recipient Michelle Johnson (RI '18); Margaret Swann (RI '94); Rhode Island Commissioner of Education Dr. Ken Wagner; Lauren Hopkins (RI '17); Emily Caldarelli (RI'16); Jeanne Dawson (RI '90); and Alfred Balasco (RI '90). Dawson and Balasco are members of Rhode Island's very first class of Milken Educators.

In this series:  Michelle Johnson (RI '18)
In this photo:  Alfred Balasco (RI '90)Emily Caldarelli (RI '16)Jeanne Dawson (RI '90)Amy Dufault-Thompson (RI '06)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Yanaiza Gallant (RI '12)Lauren Hopkins (RI '17)Michelle Johnson (RI '18)Margaret Swann (RI '94)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image