Photos   All Photos

Math Teacher Rhonda Burrage Wins 2015-16 Milken Educator Award for Mississippi

Magnolia Middle School  |  Meridian, MS  |  Jan 20, 2016

Photo 18 of 22   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Mississippi Milken Educators

Veteran Milken Educators from around the region gather to welcome math teacher Rhonda Burrage to the Milken Educator family. Burrage is the 70th Milken Educator from Mississippi. From left, Mable Hoskins Oatis (MS '97); Dr. Cynthia Wilkins (MS '95); Dr. Frances Coleman (MS '91); Kathy Brookshire (MS '98); Dr. Delise Teague (TN '99); recipient Rhonda Burrage (MS '15); Dr. Jacquelyn Sampsell (MS '99); Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; and Aaron D. Wilson (MS '08).

In this series:  Rhonda Burrage (MS '15)
In this photo:  Kathy Brookshire (MS '98)Rhonda Burrage (MS '15)Dr. Frances Coleman (MS '91)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Mable (Hoskins) Oatis (MS '97)Dr. Jacquelyn Sampsell (MS '99)Dr. Alana Delise Teague (TN '99)Dr. Cynthia Wilkins (MS '95)Aaron D. Wilson (MS '08)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image