Photos   All Photos

Maine's Newest Milken Educator Is STEM Teacher Michaela Lamarre

Saco Middle School  |  Saco, ME  |  Dec 10, 2015

Photo 17 of 19   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Maine Milken Educator veterans

A horde of veteran Milken Educators join new recipient Michaela Lamarre at her surprise notification ceremony to welcome her to the Milken Educator family. From left, Dorothy Maxwell (ME '95); Bill Nave (ME '90); Kristie Clark (ME '10); Richard Meserve (ME '09); Michelle C. Gagne (ME '08); recipient Michaela Lamarre (ME '15); Dick Durost (ME '95); Melissa J. Noack (ME '05); Pender Makin (ME '01); Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; Joni Milken-Noah, a trustee of the Milken Family Foundation; and David Heckman (ME '91).

In this series:  Michaela Lamarre (ME '15)
In this photo:  Dorothy (Neal) Maxwell (ME '95)Melissa Sylvester (ME '05)Kristie Clark (ME '10)Dick Durost (ME '95)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Michelle Gagne (OH '04)David Heckman (ME '91)Michaela Lamarre (ME '15)Pender (Kimball) Makin (ME '01)Richard Meserve (ME '09)Bill Nave (ME '90)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image