Photos   All Photos

Jana Fukada Joins HI Milken Educator Winners

Mililani Uka Elementary School  |  Mililani, HI  |  Feb 23, 2015

Photo 18 of 18   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Jana Fukada with HI Milken Educator Network

The Milken Educator Awards is more than an organization or professional network, it’s a tight-knit family of like-minded educators. And this ohana (family) comes out in force to say “e komo mai” (welcome) to its newest addition.

Pictured from left, back row: Michelle Kay (HI '13), Ellen Schroeder (HI ’97), Lisa-Anne Tsuruda (HI '09), Dewey Gottlieb (HI '03), Robin Kitsu (HI '01), Cheryl Shintani (HI '92) and Estelle Wong (HI '99).

Pictured from left, middle row: Yannabah Lewis (HI '07), Bebi Davis (HI '05), Phyllis Nakasuji (HI '99), Yuuko Arikawa (HI '10), Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94) and Ruby Hiraishi (HI '92).

Front row: Jana Fukada (HI '14).

In this series:  Dr. Jana Fukada (HI '14)
In this photo:  Yuuko Arikawa (HI '10)Dr. Bebi Zamina Khan Davis (HI '05)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Dewey Gottlieb (HI '03)Ruby Hiraishi (HI '92)Michelle Kay (HI '13)Robin Kitsu (HI '01)Phyllis Nakasuji (HI '99)Ellen Schroeder (HI '97)Cheryl Shintani (HI '92)Lisa-Anne L. Tsuruda (HI '09)Yannabah Weiss (HI '07)Estelle Wong (HI '99)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image