Photos   All Photos

Principal Bryan Cutter Wins AL Milken Award

Dalraida Elementary  |  Montgomery, AL  |  Oct 19, 2022

Photo 23 of 25   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Dalraida Bryan Cutter veterans

There's nothing veteran Milken Educators love more than welcoming a new member to the Milken Educator Network!

From left, Alabama Superintendent of Education Dr. Eric Mackey; Suzanne Culbreth (AL '99); Lynn McCain (AL '06); Dr. Dilhani Uswatte (AL '09); Dr. Shannon Brandt (AL '06); Dr. Charles Willis, Jr. (AL '05); Krystle Bryant (AL '14); Charlotte A. Chambers Douglas (AL '00); recipient Dr. Bryan Cutter (AL '22); Dr. Stoney Beavers (AL '05); Kelsey Cooper (AL '21); Heather Hurt (AL '18); Kaitlin McPeake (AL '21); Bonnie Garrett (AL '07); and Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards.

In this series:  Dr. Bryan Cutter (AL '22)
In this photo:  Dr. Stoney M. Beavers (AL '05)Dr. Shannon Brandt (AL '06)Krystle Bryant (AL '14)Charlotte A. Chambers Douglas (AL '00)Kelsey Cooper (AL '21)Suzanne Bishop Culbreth (AL '99)Dr. Bryan Cutter (AL '22)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Bonnie Garrett (AL '07)Heather Hurt (AL '18)Lynn McCain (AL '06)Kaitlin McPeake (AL '21)Dr. Dilhani Uswatte (AL '09)Dr. Charles Willis, Jr. (AL '05)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image