Photos   All Photos

Angie Beavin Wins KY Milken Award

Peaks Mill Elementary  |  Frankfort, KY  |  Feb 11, 2019

Photo 16 of 24   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Frankfort 2018 Angie Beavin check dignitaries

Visiting dignitaries congratulate Angie Beavin on her Milken Educator Award.

Front row, from left: Lowell Milken, chairman and co-founder of the Milken Family Foundation; Peaks Mill Elementary School Principal Dana Blankenship; Cyndi Boggs (KY '00); Kentucky Governor Matt Bevin; recipient Angie Beavin; Brooke Powers (KY '17); and Franklin County Public School District Superintendent Mark Kopp.

Back row, from left: Frankfort Mayor Bill May; U.S. Senator Mitch McConnell Field Representative Stephanie Higdon Nelson; Kentucky Senator Julian Carroll; and Kentucky Representative Derrick Graham.

In this series:  Angie Beavin (KY '18)
In this photo:  Angie Beavin (KY '18)Cyndi Boggs (KY '00)Lowell Milken Brooke Powers (KY '17)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image