Photos  << All Photos

Science Teacher Angela Malone Wins Maryland Milken Award

Oxon Hill Middle School  |  Fort Washington, MD  |  Feb 17, 2016

Photo 17 of 19   << Previous Photo  || Next Photo >>
Oxon Hill Middle vets

Veteran Milken Educators gather around Angela Malone, Maryland's 2015-16 Milken Educator Award recipient, to welcome her to the family. From left, Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; R. Scott Pfeifer (MD ’93); Shannon Landefeld (MD '08); Dr. Darla Strouse, Maryland's coordinator for the Milken Educator Awards; recipient Angela Malone (MD '15); Deborah Grinnage-Pulley (MD ’03); Maggie Hawk (MD '14); and Sharon Dravvorn Drake (VA '09).

In this series:  Angela Malone (MD '15) In this photo:  Sharon Dravvorn Drake (VA '09)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Deborah Grinnage-Pulley (MD '03)Maggie Hawk (MD '14)Shannon Landefeld (MD '08)Angela Malone (MD '15)R. Scott Pfeifer (MD '93)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Press version: Right-click here and select "Save Target As..." (Internet Explorer) or "Save Link As..." (Firefox) to download AP-spec or best-available photo.

  • Oxon Hill Middle choir
  • Oxon Hill Middle principal Wendell Coleman
  • Oxon Hill Middle Kevin Maxwell
  • Oxon Hill Middle Maryland superintendent Jack Smith
  • Oxon Hill Middle Jane Foley
  • Oxon Hill Middle students react
  • Oxon Hill Middle students 25000
  • Oxon Hill Middle students wait 2
  • Oxon Hill Middle students wait
  • Angela Malone Oxon Hill reaction
  • Angela Malone Oxon Hill reaction 2
  • Angela Malone Oxon Hill Middle overwhelmed
  • Angela Malone Oxon Hill dignitaries
  • Oxon Hill Middle congrats Boyd Rutherford
  • Oxon Hill Middle congrats Donna Edwards
  • Oxon Hill Middle large group
  • Oxon Hill Middle vets
  • Oxon Hill Middle Angela Malone media
  • Oxon Hill Middle student hugs

Post your comment


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments