Photos   All Photos

Sarah Szymanski Wins CO Milken Award

Soaring Eagles Elementary School  |  Colorado Springs, CO  |  Dec 19, 2018

Photo 18 of 23   Previous Photo   Next Photo
2018 Colorado Sarah Szymanski dignitaries

Colleagues and visiting dignitaries congratulate Sarah Szymanski on her Milken Educator Award.

From left, Soaring Eagles Elementary School Principal Kimberly Easdon; Colorado State Board of Education Member Jane Goff; Colorado Commissioner of Education Dr. Katy Anthes; Michael P. Arsenault (CO '07); recipient Sarah Szymanski; Lowell Milken, chairman and co-founder of the Milken Family Foundation; Colorado State Board of Education Member Steve Durham; Carrie Harper (CO '14); and Harrison School District 2 Elementary Chief Operating Officer Dr. Wendy Birhanzel.

In this series:  Sarah Tomic (CO '18)
In this photo:  Sarah Tomic (CO '18)Michael P. Arsenault (CO '07)Carrie Harper (CO '14)Lowell Milken

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image