Photos  << All Photos

STEM Teacher Sarah Collins Wins Maine Milken Award

Patricia A. Duran School  |  Hermon, ME  |  Nov 01, 2022

Photo 16 of 19   << Previous Photo  || Next Photo >>
Duran Sarah Collins veterans

Veteran Milken Educators welcome Sarah Collins (ME '22) to the family. 

From left, Steven Scoville (PA '11); Allan Snell (ME '91); Vaughn Martin (ME '02); Mary Giard (ME '92); Richard Durost (ME '95); recipient Sarah Collins (ME '22); Hillary Hoyt (ME '21); Heather Wilson (ME '06); and Stephanie Bishop (VA '01), vice president of the Milken Educator Awards.

In this series:  Sarah Collins (ME '22) In this photo:  Stephanie E. Bishop (VA '01)Sarah Collins (ME '22)Dick Durost (ME '95)Mary Giard (ME '92)Hillary Hoyt (ME '21)Pender (Kimball) Makin (ME '01)Vaughn A. Martin (ME '02)Steven Scoville (PA '11)Allan Snell (ME '91)Heather Wilson (ME '06)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image

  • Duran Melissa Davis
  • Duran Micah Grant interpreter
  • Duran students 1
  • Duran Pender Makin
  • Duran Stephanie Bishop interpreter
  • Duran students 2
  • Duran Stephanie Bishop student
  • Duran 25000
  • Duran students excited
  • Duran Sarah Collins reaction
  • Duran Sarah Collins Stephanie Bishop
  • Duran Sarah Collins check
  • Duran Sarah Collins remarks
  • Duran Sarah Collins officials
  • Duran Sarah Collins TOY
  • Duran Sarah Collins veterans
  • Duran Sarah Collins media
  • Duran Sarah Collins calls husband
  • Duran Sarah Collins portrait

Post your comment


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments