Photos   All Photos

Anchorage's Paul Campbell Wins Alaska Milken Educator Award

Chester Valley Elementary  |  Anchorage, AK  |  Nov 22, 2016

Photo 20 of 23   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Paul Campbell with veteran Milken Educators

Thankful for the opportunity to gather with their peers, veteran Milken Educators welcome Paul Campbell to their family.

From left, Nancy Norman (AK '94); Robert Woods (AK '03); Jody Solmonson (AK '98); Jenna White (AK '14); Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; Susan (Okeson) Schmidt (AK '02); recipient Paul Campbell (AK '16); David Gillam (AK '96); Alaska Education Commissioner Dr. Michael Johnson (AK '08); Bobbi Jo Erb (AK '09); and Mark Elfstrom (AK ’11).

In this series:  Paul Campbell (AK '16)
In this photo:  Susan-Marie (Okeson) Schmidt (AK '02)Paul Campbell (AK '16)Mark Elfstrom (AK '11)Bobbi Jo Erb (AK '09)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)David Gillam (AK '96)Dr. Michael Johnson (AK '08)Nancy Norman (AK '94)Jody Solmonson (AK '98)Jenna White (AK '14)Robert Woods (AK '03)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image