Photos   All Photos

LA Milken Educators Welcome Lauren Waguespack

Harry Hurst Middle School  |  Destrehan, LA  |  Feb 07, 2024

Photo 15 of 20   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Harry Hurst Veterans

Veteran Milken Educators gather to welcome Lauren Waguespack to the family.

From left, Theresa Cross (LA '17); Laura Laiche (LA '21); Denise Duhe Pritchard (LA '11); Corrie Campbell (LA '22); Milken Educator Awards Founder Lowell Milken; recipient Lauren Waguespack (LA '23); Jay Weisman (LA '21); Elise Tureau Frederic (LA '22); and National Institute for Excellence in Teaching Senior Vice President of Services and Partnerships Vicky Condalary (LA '01).

In this series:  Lauren Waguespack (LA '23)
In this photo:  Theresa Cross (LA '17)Corrie Campbell (LA '22)Vicky A. Condalary (LA '01)Elise Tureau Frederic (LA '22)Laura Laiche (LA '21)Denise Duhe Pritchard (LA '11)Lauren Waguespack (LA '23)Jay Weisman (LA '21)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image