Photos   All Photos

Kathryn Daniels Wins MS Milken Award

Petal High School  |  Petal, MS  |  Feb 25, 2020

Photo 18 of 19   Previous Photo   Next Photo
2019 MS Kathryn Daniels veterans

Mississippi Milken Educators welcome Kathryn Daniels (MS '19) to the family.

From left, Jacqueline Rogers (MS '92); Scott Pfaff (MS ’09); Aaron Wilson (MS ’08); Mississippi Superintendent of Education Dr. Carey M. Wright; recipient Kathryn Daniels (MS '19); Tracee Thompson (MS ’13); Allison Ruhl (MS ’16); Dr. Robyn Killebrew (MS ’17); and Amy Rogers (MS '04).

In this series:  Kathryn Daniels (MS '19)
In this photo:  Kathryn Daniels (MS '19)Dr. Robyn Killebrew (MS '17)Scott Pfaff (MS '09)Amy Rogers (MS '04)Jacqueline Rogers (MS '92)Dr. Allison Ruhl (MS '16)Tracee Thompson (MS '13)Aaron D. Wilson (MS '08)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image