Photos   All Photos

Emily Dickerson Wins TX Milken Award

Grand Prairie High School  |  Grand Prairie, TX  |  Mar 09, 2022

Photo 17 of 20   Previous Photo   Next Photo
GPHS Emily Dickerson veterans 2

Veteran Milken Educators are eager to welcome recipient Emily Dickerson to Texas’ Milken Educator network.

From left, Amber Simpson (TX ’16); Heather Bass (SC ’08); Alayna Siemonsma (SD ’12); Jennifer Fuller (TX ’17); Margaret Leeds (CA ’87); Lowell Milken, founder of the Milken Educator Awards; recipient Emily Dickerson (TX ’21); Rogelio Garcia (TX ’10); Shekema Dunlap (GA ’11); Kristina Carssow (TX ’11); and Avalyn Balliet (TX ’00). 

In this series:  Emily Truss (TX '21)
In this photo:  Shekema Dunlap (GA '11)Avalyn Balliet (TX '00)Heather M. Bass (SC '08)Kristina Carssow (TX '11)Jennifer Fuller (TX '17)Rogelio Garcia (TX '10)Margaret Leeds (CA '87)Lowell Milken Alayna Siemonsma (SD '12)Amber Simpson (TX '16)Emily Truss (TX '21)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image