Photos   All Photos

Emily Dickerson Wins TX Milken Award

Grand Prairie High School  |  Grand Prairie, TX  |  Mar 09, 2022

Photo 16 of 20   Previous Photo   Next Photo
GPHS Emily Dickerson school board

Grand Prairie city council and school board members offer Emily Dickerson congratulations on her Milken Educator Award.

From left, Milken Educator Awards Founder Lowell Milken; Grand Prairie ISD Board Member Bryan Parra; Grand Prairie ISD Superintendent Linda Ellis; Grand Prairie ISD Board President Gloria Carrillo; Grand Prairie ISD Board Member Terry Brooks; recipient Emily Dickerson; Grand Prairie ISD Board Vice President Emily Liles; Grand Prairie Mayor Ron Jensen; and Grand Prairie City Council Members Jorja Jackson Clemson, Dennis King and John Lopez.

In this series:  Emily Truss (TX '21)
In this photo:  Lowell Milken Emily Truss (TX '21)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image