Photos   All Photos

ELA Teacher Brooke Lee Wins OK Milken Award

Will Rogers Junior High  |  Claremore, OK  |  Nov 26, 2019

Photo 19 of 22   Previous Photo   Next Photo
2019 OK Brooke Lee veterans

Veteran Milken Educators welcome Brooke Lee (OK '19) to the family.

From left, Theresa Kiger (OK '00); Shelley Self (OK ’05); Darryl Andrews (OK '03); Oklahoma Governor Kevin Stitt; Hailey Couch (OK '18); recipient Brooke Lee (OK '19); Kevin Burr (KS '99); Jean Brassfield (OK '00); Sarah Vann (OK ’11); Amanda Raupe (OK '16); and Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards.

In this series:  Brooke Lee (OK '19)
In this photo:  Darryl Andrews (OK '03)Jean Brassfield (OK '00)Kevin Burr (KS '99)Hailey Couch (OK '18)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Theresa Kiger (OK '00)Brooke Lee (OK '19)Amanda Raupe (OK '16)Shelley K. Self (OK '05)Dr. Sarah Vann (OK '11)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image