Photos   All Photos

Wheeling Principal Andrea Trio Wins WV Award

Madison Elementary  |  Wheeling, WV  |  Nov 03, 2022

Photo 16 of 21   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Madison Andrea Trio veterans

Veteran Milken Educators gather around Principal Andrea Trio (WV '22) to welcome her to the family.

From left, Stephanie Bishop (VA '01), vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; Amanda Mays (WV '10); Erika Klose (WV '17); Jennifer Reaves (WV '18); David Roach (WV '93), West Virginia superintendent of schools; recipient Andrea Trio (WV '22); Ohio County Schools Superintendent Dr. Kimberly Miller (WV '02); Wayne Yonkelowitz (WV '99); Brian Allman (WV '19); Michelle Wolfe (WV '21); and Heather Haught (WV '21). 

In this series:  Andrea Trio (WV '22)
In this photo:  Brian Allman (WV '19)Stephanie E. Bishop (VA '01)Heather Haught (WV '21)Dr. Erika Klose (WV '17)Amanda Mays (WV '10)Dr. Kimberly S. Miller (WV '02)Jennifer Reaves (WV '18)David Roach (WV '93)Andrea Trio (WV '22)Michelle Wolfe (WV '21)Wayne Yonkelowitz (WV '99)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image