Photos   All Photos

Wheeling Principal Andrea Trio Wins WV Award

Madison Elementary  |  Wheeling, WV  |  Nov 03, 2022

Photo 15 of 21   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Madison Andrea Trio board members

Ohio County Schools officials congratulate Andrea Trio on her Milken Educator Award.

From left, Ohio County Board of Education Member David Croft and Molly Aderholt; Jennifer Reaves (WV '18); Ohio County Schools Superintendent Dr. Kimberly Miller (WV '02); recipient Andrea Trio (WV '22); Brian Allman (WV '19); Ohio County Board of Education President M. Andrew Garber and Member Grace Norton. 

In this series:  Andrea Trio (WV '22)
In this photo:  Brian Allman (WV '19)Dr. Kimberly S. Miller (WV '02)Jennifer Reaves (WV '18)Andrea Trio (WV '22)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image