Photos   All Photos

Allison Ruhl Wins MS Milken Award

Madison Station Elementary School  |  Madison, MS  |  Jan 11, 2017

Photo 21 of 24   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Allison Ruhl check with vets

Veteran Milken Educators welcome Allison Ruhl to the family.

From left, Michelle Brister (MS '11); Dr. Jacquelyn Sampsell (MS '99); Kathy Brookshire (MS '98); recipient Allison Ruhl (MS '16); Dr. Cynthia Wilkins (MS '95); Vivian Smith (MS '00); and Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards.

In this series:  Dr. Allison Ruhl (MS '16)
In this photo:  Michelle Brister (MS '11)Kathy Brookshire (MS '98)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Dr. Allison Ruhl (MS '16)Dr. Jacquelyn Sampsell (MS '99)Vivian Smith (MS '00)Dr. Cynthia Wilkins (MS '95)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image