Photos   All Photos

2022-23 State Recognition Events

Apr 13, 2023

Photo 23 of 24   Previous Photo   Next Photo
WV Andrea Trio obelisk veterans

Veteran Milken Educators surround Andrea Trio (WV '22) as she receives her Milken Educator Award obelisk at the West Virginia Milken Educators Forum.

From left, Michelle Wolfe (WV '21); Dr. Ernie Adkins (WV '14); Whitney Stead (WV '12); Dr. Vaughn G. Rhudy (WV '03); Wayne Yonkelowitz (WV '99); Stephanie Bishop (VA '01), vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; Kelli B. Stanley (WV '06); Andrea Trio (WV '22); Brian Allman (WV '19); Jennifer Reaves (WV '18); Heather Haught (WV '21); Beverly Hoffmaster (WV '92); Susan Barrett (WV '98); Erika Klose (WV '17); and Dr. Kimberly S. Miller (WV '02). 

In this photo:  Dr. Ernie Adkins (WV '14)Brian Allman (WV '19)Susan Barrett (WV '98)Stephanie E. Bishop (VA '01)Heather Haught (WV '21)Beverly Hoffmaster (WV '92)Dr. Erika Klose (WV '17)Dr. Kimberly S. Miller (WV '02)Jennifer Reaves (WV '18)Dr. Vaughn G. Rhudy (WV '03)Kelli B. Stanley (WV '06)Whitney Stead (WV '12)Andrea Trio (WV '22)Michelle Wolfe (WV '21)Wayne Yonkelowitz (WV '99)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image