Photos   All Photos

Vanessa Thomson Wins MO Milken Award in Gladstone

Chapel Hill Elementary School  |  Gladstone, MO  |  Jan 19, 2023

Photo 15 of 24   Previous Photo   Next Photo
CHES Vanessa Thomson veterans

Veteran Milken Educators gather to welcome Vanessa Thomson (MO '22) to the family.

From left, Mark Garascia (MO '21); Henri Goettel (MO '96); Tiffany Morris (MO '08); Dr. Angie Besendorfer (MO '96); Dr. Sara Crump (MO '07); recipient Vanessa Thomson (MO '22); Norm Conard (KS '92), executive director of the Lowell Milken Center for Unsung Heroes; Melissa Fike (MO '19); Mark Lueckenhoff (MO '96); Loes Hedge (MO '96); and Stephanie Bishop (VA '01), vice president of the Milken Educator Awards.

In this series:  Vanessa Thomson (MO '22)
In this photo:  Dr. Angie Besendorfer (MO '96)Stephanie E. Bishop (VA '01)Norman Conard (KS '92)Dr. Sara Lyn Crump (MO '07)Melissa Fike (MO '19)Mark Garascia (MO '21)Henri Goettel (MO '96)Loes Hedge (MO '96)Mark Lueckenhoff (MO '96)Tiffany Morris (MO '08)Vanessa Thomson (MO '22)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image