Photos   All Photos

Melody Coryell Wins IN Milken Educator Award

Shortridge High School  |  Indianapolis, IN  |  Nov 23, 2015

Photo 15 of 18   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Indiana Milken Educators with Coryell

HURRAH! Indiana's veteran Milken Educators raise a spirited cheer for Melody Coryell, the newest addition to their ranks. Front row, from left: Daphne Draa (IN '04); Candace Ewing (IN '12); Indiana Superintendent of Public Instruction Glenda Ritz; recipient Melody Coryell (IN '15); Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; Rick Crosslin (IN '98). Middle row, from left: Nicole Law (IN '08); Mariama Shaheed-Carson (IN '04); Jessica Heidelberg (IN '06); Kelly Wilber (IN '14); Laurie Davies (IN '14); Sherry L. Annee (IN '01); Dr. Rex W. Bolinger (IN '99). Back row, from left: Wilson Reyes (IN '11); Terrance Levenda (IN '93); Greg Lineweaver (IN '09); Theresa Knipstein Meyer (IN '00); Dr. Lance G. Brand (IN '05); Matt Walsh (IN '03).

In this series:  Melody Coryell (IN '15)
In this photo:  Candace (Ewing) Nortey (IN '12)Sherry L. Annee (IN '01)Dr. Rex Bolinger (IN '99)Dr. Lance G. Brand (IN '05)Melody Coryell (IN '15)Rick Crosslin (IN '98)Laurie Davies (IN '14)Daphne Draa (IN '04)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Jessica Heidelberg (IN '06)Theresa Knipstein Meyer (IN '00)Dr. Nicole Law (IN '08)Terrance Levenda (IN '93)Greg Lineweaver (IN '09)Wilson Reyes (IN '11)Mariama Shaheed-Carson (IN '04)Matt Walsh (IN '03)Kelly Wilber (IN '14)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image