Photos   All Photos

Math Teacher Kristen Lents Wins IN Milken Award

Harris Academy  |  Brownsburg, IN  |  Jan 23, 2018

Photo 16 of 20   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Brownsburg 2017 Kristen Lents veterans

A large group of veteran Indiana Milken Educators welcomes Kristen Lents (IN '17) to the family.

From left, Chris Kates (IN '08); Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; Nicole Law (IN '08); Sarah Powley (IN '93); Melody Coryell (IN '15); Matt Walsh (IN '03); Laurie Davies (IN '14); recipient Kristen Lents (IN '17); Aimee Schade (IN '16); Traci Druschke (IN '16); Candace (Ewing) Nortey (IN '12); Theresa Knipstein Meyer (IN '00); and Dr. Rex W. Bolinger (IN '99). 

In this series:  Kristen Sargent (IN '17)
In this photo:  Candace (Ewing) Nortey (IN '12)Kristen Sargent (IN '17)Dr. Rex Bolinger (IN '99)Melody Coryell (IN '15)Laurie Davies (IN '14)Traci Druschke (IN '16)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Dr. Chris Kates (IN '08)Theresa Knipstein Meyer (IN '00)Dr. Nicole Law (IN '08)Sarah Powley (IN '93)Aimee Schade (IN '16)Matt Walsh (IN '03)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image