Photos  << All Photos

NE Milken Educators Welcome Lyndsay Hartmann

St. Patrick Catholic School  |  Lincoln, NE  |  Oct 15, 2019

Photo 15 of 18   << Previous Photo  || Next Photo >>
2019 NE Lyndsay Hartmann veterans

Veteran Milken Educators gather to welcome Lyndsay Hartmann (NE '19) to the family.

From left, Jane Edwards (NE '97); Gloria Best (NE '96); Linda Sarver (MO '03); Roger Kassebaum (NE '97); Julie Martin (NE '98); Becky Streff (NE '18); Sara Robinson (NE '12); Nebraska Lieutenant Governor Mike Foley; recipient Lyndsay Hartmann (NE '19); Nebraska Department of Education Commissioner Matthew L. Blomstedt; Jonathan Heithold (NE '05); Tammera Mittelstet (OK '12); and Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards.

In this series:  Lyndsay Hartmann (NE '19) In this photo:  Gloria Best (NE '96)Jane Edwards (NE '97)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Lyndsay Hartmann (NE '19)Jon Heithold (NE '05)Roger Kassebaum (NE '97)Julie Martin (NE '98)Dr. Tammera Mittelstet (OK '12)Sara Robinson (NE '12)Linda Sarver (MO '03)Rebecca Streff (NE '18)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Press version: Right-click here and select "Save Target As..." (Internet Explorer) or "Save Link As..." (Firefox) to download AP-spec or best-available photo.

  • 2019 NE principal Kristine Placek
  • 2019 NE students pledge
  • 2019 NE diocese Matthew Hecker
  • 2019 NE commissioner Matthew Blomstedt
  • 2019 NE Jane Foley
  • 2019 NE Jane Foley student
  • 2019 NE 25000
  • 2019 NE Lyndsay Hartmann reaction
  • 2019 NE Lyndsay Hartmann Mike Foley congratulations
  • 2019 NE Lyndsay Hartmann check
  • 2019 NE Lyndsay Hartmann with principal
  • 2019 NE Roger Kassebaum
  • 2019 NE Becky Streff
  • 2019 NE Lyndsay Hartmann dignitaries
  • 2019 NE Lyndsay Hartmann veterans
  • 2019 NE Lyndsay Hartmann dignitaries2
  • 2019 NE Lyndsay Hartmann media
  • 2019 NE Lyndsay Hartmann portrait

Post your comment


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments