Photos   All Photos

NE Milken Educators Welcome Lyndsay Hartmann

St. Patrick Catholic School  |  Lincoln, NE  |  Oct 15, 2019

Photo 16 of 18   Previous Photo   Next Photo
2019 NE Lyndsay Hartmann dignitaries2

Nebraska dignitaries are here to congratulate Milken Educator Award recipient Lyndsay Hartmann. 

From left, Dr. Jane Foley, senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; Ray Ringlein, director of Eastern Nebraska constituent services for U.S. Senator Ben Sasse; Nebraska Lieutenant Governor Mike Foley; recipient Lyndsay Hartmann; Nebraska Department of Education Commissioner Matthew L. Blomstedt; Deborah A. Frison, Nebraska deputy commissioner for school improvement and support services; John Witzel, president of the Nebraska State Board of Education; and Patsy Koch Johns, member of the Nebraska State Board of Education.

In this series:  Lyndsay Hartmann (NE '19)
In this photo:  Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Lyndsay Hartmann (NE '19)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image