Photos   All Photos

Missouri Milken Educators Welcome Leah Lawrence

Hardin Middle School  |  St. Charles, MO  |  Nov 17, 2023

Photo 17 of 22   Previous Photo   Next Photo
hms leah lawrence veterans 2 hi res

Veteran Milken Educators give Leah Lawrence a warm welcome to the Milken Educator family.

From left, Milken Educator Awards Vice President Stephanie Bishop; Dr. Angie Besendorfer (MO '96); Dr. Pamela Stanfield (MO '96); recipient Leah Lawrence (MO '23); Missouri Commissioner of Education Margie Vandeven; Melissa Fike (MO '19); Jordan McGaughey (MO '17); Vanessa Thomson (MO '22); and Mark Garascia (MO '21). 

In this series:  Leah Lawrence (MO '23)
In this photo:  Dr. Angie Besendorfer (MO '96)Stephanie E. Bishop (VA '01)Melissa Fike (MO '19)Mark Garascia (MO '21)Leah Lawrence (MO '23)Jordan McGaughey (MO '17)Dr. Pamela Stanfield (MO '96)Vanessa Thomson (MO '22)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image