Photos   All Photos

Kaitlin McPeake Joins AL Milken Educators

Rocky Ridge Elementary  |  Hoover, AL  |  Mar 04, 2022

Photo 13 of 17   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Rocky Ridge Kaitlin McPeake dignitaries

Visiting dignitaries congratulate Kaitlin McPeake on her Milken Educator Award.

From left, Hoover City Schools Board of Education Members Craig Kelley and Alan Paquette; Hoover City Schools Board of Education President Amy Tosney; Hoover City Schools Superintendent Dr. Dee Fowler; Hoover City Schools Board of Education Member Kermit Kendrick; recipient Kaitlin McPeake; Hoover City Council President John Lyda; Mike Raita, regional director for Senator Tommy Tuberville; Hoover Mayor Frank Brocato; and Hoover City Councilmember Mike Shaw.

In this series:  Kaitlin McPeake (AL '21)
In this photo:  Kaitlin McPeake (AL '21)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image