Photos  << All Photos

Erin Wyatt Joins Milken Educators in MD

North Harford Middle School  |  Pylesville, MD  |  Oct 02, 2019

Photo 12 of 13   << Previous Photo  || Next Photo >>
MD 2019 Erin Wyatt veterans

Veteran Milken Educators are excited to welcome Erin Wyatt (MD '19) to the family.

From left, Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards; Mark Miazga (MD ’13); Jennifer Palmer (MD ’02); Christian Slattery (MD ’08); Alberta Porter (MD ’00); recipient Erin Wyatt (MD ’19); Maryland State Superintendent of Schools Dr. Karen B. Salmon; Dr. Darla Strouse, executive director of partnership and recognition programs for the Maryland State Department of Education; Tami Lunsford (DE ’17); Sharon Dravvorn Drake (VA ’09); Thomas Dennison (MD ’16); and Lauren Hunter (MD ’12).

In this series:  Erin Wyatt (MD '19) In this photo:  Thomas Dennison (MD '16)Sharon Dravvorn Drake (VA '09)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Lauren Hunter (MD '12)Tami Lunsford (DE '17)Mark Miazga (MD '13)Dr. Jennifer Palmer (MD '02)Alberta Porter (MD '00)Christian Slattery, Sr. (MD '08)Erin Wyatt (MD '19)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image

  • MD 2019 principal Karl Wickman
  • MD 2019 choir
  • MD 2019 Harford superintendent Sean Bulson
  • MD 2019 superintendent Karen Salmon
  • MD 2019 Jane Foley
  • MD 2019 students 25000
  • MD 2019 Erin Wyatt reaction 1
  • MD 2019 Erin Wyatt walks to front
  • MD 2019 Erin Wyatt ovation
  • MD 2019 Erin Wyatt remarks
  • MD 2019 Erin Wyatt dignitaries
  • MD 2019 Erin Wyatt veterans
  • MD 2019 Erin Wyatt calls husband

Post your comment


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments