Photos   All Photos

Dereka Duncan Wins LA Milken Award in Port Allen

Cohn Elementary School  |  Port Allen, LA  |  Jan 24, 2023

Photo 17 of 22   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Cohn Dereka Duncan veterans

Veteran Milken Educators can't wait to welcome Dereka Duncan (LA '22) to the Milken Educator Network.

From left, Stephanie Whetstone (LA '18); Jay Weisman (LA '21); Devon Willis-Jones (LA '16), National Institute for Excellence in Teaching (NIET) assistant director for Louisiana; recipient Dereka Duncan (LA '22); Lowell Milken, founder of the Milken Educator Awards; Jessica Major (LA '15), the first Milken Award recipient in West Baton Rouge Schools; Lindsey Parker (LA '14), NIET associate director of professional learning; and Vicky Condalary (LA '01), NIET senior vice president of services and partnerships.

In this series:  Dereka Duncan (LA '22)
In this photo:  Vicky A. Condalary (LA '01)Dereka Duncan (LA '22)Jessica Major (LA '15)Lowell Milken Lindsey Parker (LA '14)Jay Weisman (LA '21)Stephanie Whetstone (LA '18)Devon Willis-Jones (LA '16)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image