Photos   All Photos

Dawn McLain Joins AR Milken Educators

North Little Rock Middle School  |  North Little Rock, AR  |  Jan 25, 2018

Photo 21 of 26   Previous Photo   Next Photo
North Little Rock 2017 veterans hands in

HANDS IN, MILKEN EDUCATORS!  Veteran Milken Educators celebrate with Dawn McLain (AR '17), the newest member of Arkansas' Milken Educator family.

From left, Amanda Linn (AR '05); Carman McBride (AR '14); Amy Elaine Braswell (AR '02); recipient Dawn McLain (AR '17); Telisa D. Hadley (AR '09); Lynn Smith (AR '92); Mike Milken, co-founder of the Milken Educator Awards; and Corey Oliver (AR '07).

In this series:  Dawn McLain (AR '17)
In this photo:  Amy Elaine Braswell (AR '02)Telisa D. Hadley (AR '09)Dr. Amanda Linn (AR '05)Carman McBride (AR '14)Dawn McLain (AR '17)Dr. Corey Oliver (AR '07)Lynn Smith (AR '92)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image