Photos   All Photos

OK Principal Aubrey Flowers Wins in Tulsa

Council Oak Elementary  |  Tulsa, OK  |  Apr 08, 2022

Photo 16 of 21   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Council Oak Aubrey Flowers veterans

Veteran Milken Educators welcome Aubrey Flowers to the family.

From left, Hailey Couch (OK ’18); Jean Brassfield (OK ’00); Dr. Sarah Vann (OK ’11); recipient Aubrey Flowers (OK ’21); Darryl Andrews (OK ’03); Amanda Raupe (OK ’16); and Brooke Lee (OK ’19).

In this series:  Aubrey Flowers (OK '21)
In this photo:  Darryl Andrews (OK '03)Jean Brassfield (OK '00)Hailey Couch (OK '18)Aubrey Flowers (OK '21)Brooke Lee (OK '19)Amanda Raupe (OK '16)Dr. Sarah Vann (OK '11)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image