Photos   All Photos

Michelle Kay Announced HI Milken Educator

Kalakaua Middle School  |  Honolulu, HI  |  Mar 03, 2014

Photo 7 of 12   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Michelle Kay with MEA Vets and VIPs

Milken Educators and special guests all join Governor Neil Abercrombie, State Superintendent Kathryn Matayoshi and Dr. Jane Foley (IN ’94) to celebrate the past—and future—achievements of science teacher Michelle Kay (HI ’13).

Pictured, front row, from left: Yannabah Lewis (HI ’07), Lisa-Anne Tsuruda (HI ’09), Dr. Jane Foley (IN ’94), Governor of Hawaii Neil Abercrombie, Michelle Kay (HI ’13), State Superintendent Kathryn Matayoshi, Francine Fernandez (HI ’91), Phyllis Nakasuji (HI ’99), ​Honolulu District Complex Area Superintendent Ruth Silberstein, Principal Lorelei Aiwohi, and L. Candy Suiso (HI ’99).

Second row, from left: Jamil Ahmadia (HI ’99), Ellen Schroeder (HI ’97), Jay Chow (HI ’97), Yuuko Arikawa (HI ’10), Carl Matsumoto (HI ’05), Glenn Lee (HI ’11), Yvonne Toma (HI ’90), Bebi Davis (HI ’05), Estelle Wong (HI ’99) and Cheryl Shintani (HI ’92).

In this series:  Michelle Kay (HI '13)
In this photo:  Jamil Ahmadia (HI '99)Yuuko Arikawa (HI '10)Jay Chow (HI '97)Dr. Bebi Zamina Khan Davis (HI '05)Francine Fernandez (HI '91)Glenn Lee (HI '11)Carl B. Matsumoto (HI '05)Phyllis Nakasuji (HI '99)Ellen Schroeder (HI '97)Cheryl Shintani (HI '92)L. Candy Suiso (HI '99)Yvonne Toma (HI '90)Lisa-Anne L. Tsuruda (HI '09)Yannabah Weiss (HI '07)Estelle Wong (HI '99)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image