Photos  << All Photos

2021-22 State Recognition Events

Jun 01, 2022

Photo 11 of 13   << Previous Photo  || Next Photo >>
Obelisk WV Heather Haught

West Virginia dignitaries present Heather Haught (WV '21) with her Milken Educator Award obelisk.

From left, Miller L. Hall, president of the West Virginia State Board of Education; recipient Heather Haught (WV '21); West Virginia Superintendent of Schools W. Clayton Burch; and Stephanie Bishop (VA '01), vice president of the Milken Educator Awards.

In this photo:  Stephanie E. Bishop (VA '01)Heather Haught (WV '21)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image

  • AL Kelsey Cooper obelisk
  • CO Reina Cruz obelisk
  • Obelisk HI Michelle Iwasaki
  • Idaho Obelisk
  • MA Taylor Thai obelisk
  • MO Mark Garascia obelisk
  • MO Ashley Gerald obelisk
  • NE Katie Mace Michelle Fouts obelisk ed
  • Ali Jun obelisk
  • Emily Dickerson Truss obelisk
  • Obelisk WV Heather Haught
  • Obelisk WV Michelle Wolfe
  • WY Aaron Kruger obelisk

Post your comment


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments