Photos   All Photos

2021-22 State Recognition Events

Jun 01, 2022

Photo 16 of 43   Previous Photo   Next Photo
KS Ryan Pfeifer obelisk

Ryan Pfeifer (KS '21) is recognized with her Milken Educator Award obelisk at the KEEN (Kansas Exemplary Educators Network) conference. 

From left, Dr. Ben Proctor, deputy commissioner for the Kansas Department of Education's Division of Learning Services; Kansas Commissioner of Education Dr. Randy Watson; Milken Educator Award recipient Ryan Pfeifer (KS '21); and Kansas State Senator Brenda Dietrich.

In this photo:  Ryan Pfeifer (KS '21)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image