Photos   All Photos

2018 MEA Congressional Reception

Kennedy Caucus Room  |  Washington, DC  |  Mar 21, 2018

Photo 8 of 45   Previous Photo   Next Photo
2018 CR Kirk Brown Jerry McNerney Mike Milken

California Milken Educator Kirk Brown (CA '99) and Milken Family Foundation Co-Founder Mike Milken discuss important issues in education with U.S. Representative Jerry McNerney at the 2018 Milken Educator Awards Forum in Washington, D.C.

In this photo:  Kirk Brown (CA '99)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image