Photos  << All Photos

2011–12 Milken Educator Award Pinning Ceremonies

May 11, 2012

Photo 28 of 33   << Previous Photo  || Next Photo >>

Never cancel a meeting because you never know when it can be so much more. Nicole Keegan (SD '11), center, learned that when the appointment she had scheduled with her superintendent turned out to be her pinning ceremony.

Many accomplices were in on the gag. Pictured with Keegan are, from left, Director of Technology and Innovation in Education Dr. Jullie Mathiesen, Department of Education's Lanette Johnston, Sherryl Crofut (SD '07), Secretary of Education for South Dakota Dr. Melody Schopp, Rapid City Area Schools Superintendent Dr. Tim Mitchell, and Rapid City Area Schools Assistant Superintendent Katie Bray. Please credit photo to Sherry Crofut.

In this photo:  Sherry Crofut (SD '07)Nicole Keegan (SD '11)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image

  • jeremy-raper-pinning-ceremony8225.jpg
  • andrea-mckenna-pinning-ceremony8196.jpg
  • carrie-carnes-pinning-ceremony8234.jpg
  • manuel-rustin-pinning-ceremony8205.jpg
  • doug-hutton-pinning-ceremony8213.jpg
  • shira-fishman-pinning-ceremony8217.jpg
  • Lamar-Fowler-pinning-ceremony8207.jpg
  • shekema-silveri-pinning-ceremony8216.jpg
  • glenn-lee-pinning-ceremony8223.jpg
  • bradley-abel-pinning-ceremony8215.jpg
  • wilson-reyes-teaching-pinning8203.jpg
  • lisa-gruman-pinning-ceremony8199.jpg
  • johnny-belcher-pinning-ceremony8209.jpg
  • denise-pritchard-pinning-ceremony8298.jpg
  • derek-vandegrift-pinning-ceremony8206.jpg
  • Madeline-Hanington-pinning-ceremony8220.jpg
  • morgan-cuthbert-pinning-ceremony8219.jpg
  • juleen-whall-pinning-ceremony8198.jpg
  • seth-brown-pinning-ceremony8210.jpg
  • eric-cochran-pinning-ceremony8221.jpg
  • michelle-brister-pinning-ceremony8224.jpg
  • frank-iannucci-pinning-ceremony8204.jpg
  • Rafal-Olechowski-pinning-ceremony8201.jpg
  • brian-page-pinning-ceremony8197.jpg
  • sarah-vann-pinning-ceremony8245.jpg
  • steven-scoville-pinning-ceremony8202.jpg
  • mike-lobdell-pinning-ceremony8222.jpg
  • nicole-keegan-pinning-ceremony8226.jpg
  • kristina-carssow-pinning-ceremony8208.jpg
  • maria-ung-pinning-ceremony8212.jpg
  • dan-alderson-pinning-ceremony8218.jpg
  • kevin-janota-wisc-pinning-ceremony8244.jpg
  • lissa-dulick-pinning-ceremony8200.jpg

Post your comment


No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments