Photos   All Photos

Ann Lam Wong Notification

West Springfield High School  |  Springfield, Virginia  |  Dec 08, 2009

Photo 8 of 10   Previous Photo   Next Photo

Ann Wong poses with her Milken Educator Awards check for $25,000 with a group of Veteran Milken Educators. From left to right: Milken Educator Awards Senior Vice President Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), Deborah Tyler (VA '04), Laura Lay (VA '05), Colin Brown (VA '01), new Milken Educator Award recipient Ann Lam Wong (VA '09), Bill Sterret (VA '08), Laura Marshall (VA '08) and Cynthia Baird (VA '01).

Courtesy of Donnie Biggs/Fairfax County Public Schools.

In this photo:  Cynthia Baird (VA '01)Colin Brown (VA '01)Laura Lay (VA '05)Dr. Laura Marshall (VA '08)William Sterrett (VA '08)Deborah L. Tyler (VA '04)Ann Lam Wong (VA '09)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image