Photos   All Photos

Victoria Lightfoot Wins NC Milken Award

Millbrook Magnet Elementary School  |  Raleigh, NC  |  May 06, 2022

Photo 15 of 20   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Millbrook Victoria Lightfoot veterans

Veteran Milken Educators welcome Victoria Lightfoot to the family.

From left, Nardi Routten (FL '14); Dr. Bryan Holley (NC '08); Tiffany Palmer (NC '12); recipient Victoria Lightfoot (NC '21); Jennifer Carper (OH '04); and Stephanie Bishop (VA '01), vice president of the Milken Educator Awards.

In this series:  Victoria Lightfoot (NC '21)
In this photo:  Tiffany (Lachenmayr) Palmer (NC '12)Stephanie E. Bishop (VA '01)Jennifer L. Bruney Carper (OH '04)Dr. Bryan Holley (NC '08)Victoria Lightfoot (NC '21)Nardi Routten (FL '14)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image