Photos   All Photos

Raeven Brooks Wins TN Milken Award

Black Fox Elementary  |  Murfreesboro, TN  |  Apr 07, 2022

Photo 20 of 20   Previous Photo   Next Photo
Black Fox Raeven Brooks dignitaries

Local and state dignitaries gather to celebrate Raeven Brooks' Milken Educator Award.

From left, Murfreesboro City School Board Vice-Chair David Settles and Member Becky Goff; Murfreesboro Councilmember Shawn Wright; Murfreesboro City School Board Member Amanda Moore; Murfreesboro Councilmember Rick LaLance; Murfreesboro City Director of Schools Dr. Trey Duke; Tennessee Governor Bill Lee; Recipient Raeven Brooks; Tennessee Commissioner of Education Dr. Penny Schwinn; Black Fox Elementary School Principal Tiffany Strevel; Murfreesboro Councilmember Kirt Wade, Mayor Shane McFarland and Vice Mayor Madelyn Scales Harris; Murfreesboro City School Board Chair Butch Campbell and Member Wesley Ballard.

In this series:  Raeven Brooks (TN '21)
In this photo:  Raeven Brooks (TN '21)Dr. Trey Duke (TN '08)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image