Photos   All Photos

Principal Kendra Randle Joins IN Milken Educators

Adelante Schools’ Emma Donnan Campus  |  Indianapolis, IN  |  Nov 08, 2023

Photo 16 of 22   Previous Photo   Next Photo
asedc kendra randle veterans

Guests and veteran Milken Educators—including Milken Educator Awards Senior Vice President Dr. Jane Foley, a 1994 Indiana Milken Educator herself—welcome Kendra Randle to the family.

From left, Laurie Davies (IN ‘14); Brittany Tinkler (IN ‘22); Mariama Shaheed-Carson (IN '04); Rick Crosslin (IN ‘98); Indiana Secretary of Education Dr. Katie Jenner; recipient Kendra Randle (IN '23); Alicia Harris (IN '01); Angela Fowler (IN ‘22); Gregory Macklem (IN ‘01); Theresa Knipstein Meyer (IN ‘00); Dr. Rex Bolinger (IN '99); Rhonda Buell Schier (CO '89); and Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94), senior vice president of the Milken Educator Awards.

In this series:  Kendra Randle (IN '23)
In this photo:  Dr. Rex Bolinger (IN '99)Rhonda Schier (CO '89)Rick Crosslin (IN '98)Laurie Davies (IN '14)Dr. Jane Foley (IN '94)Angela Fowler (IN '22)Alicia Deanne Harris (IN '01)Theresa Knipstein Meyer (IN '00)Gregory Macklem (IN '01)Kendra Randle (IN '23)Mariama Shaheed-Carson (IN '04)Brittany Tinkler (IN '22)

All photos should be credited to "Milken Family Foundation" unless otherwise noted.

Download a high-resolution version of this image